2020欧洲杯足球直播比分

Cardigan Mountain School A boarding and day school for boys in grades 6 through 9

Meet the Athletics Office

Ryan Frost
Julia Ford

Julia Ford
Assistant Director of Athletics, Director of Alpine Skiing
603.523.3863
jford@alfratco.com

Nancy Moye
Len Angelli
Kevin Drury

Kevin Drury
Assistant Athletic Equipment and Facilities Manager
603.523.3534
kdrury@alfratco.com

Ben Adams
Dylan Moye

Dylan Moye
Assistant Athletic Equipment and Facilities Manager
603.523.3534
dmoye@alfratco.com

Are you ready to be a Cougar?

2020欧洲杯足球直播比分Use the form below to receive more information about the admissions process and what it means to be a student-athlete at Cardigan.

Can we help you?


Ryan Frost
Director of Athletics
rfrost@alfratco.com

Julia Ford
Assistant Director of Athletics and Director of Alpine Skiing
jford@alfratco.com

Nancy Moye
Athletics Administrative Assistant
nmoye@alfratco.com

Leonard Angelli
Athletic Trainer
langelli@alfratco.com